Query Phone:19896593603

Add:no. 39, jinshitan center street, jinzhou district, dalian city, liaoning province  Tel:086-411-87906161  Hotline:+86 19896593603   +852 66439983(Hong Kong) 

Email:hospital@eaulier.com

 

Powered By www.300.cn     辽ICP备12012112号

Health Care,Prevention,Treatment

Improve Brain Disease

Page view:

Dalian Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital is located in China's beautiful coastal city of dalian jinshitan AAAAA national tourist resort. Visit big black mountain, swim in gold coast, sunbathe, sand bath, also can wash hot spring; Convenient transportation, bus station and light rail station, bus can go directly to the center of dalian; It is an excellent place for the convalescence of the aged and the aged, especially for the convalescence of the aged and chronic diseases.

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital


The hospital was prepared in January 2013 and officially opened in December 2013. The hospital has four floors and occupies an area of 9,000 square meters. The first floor has reception hall, outpatient department, traditional Chinese medicine department, medical imaging department, laboratory department, pharmacy department and canteen. There is a rehabilitation hall on the second floor (one for each size); The third floor is a comprehensive ward; On the fourth floor, there are medical care offices and rehabilitation wards.

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital
   
Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital



The hospital has perfect medical system, advanced functional rehabilitation and individualized medical treatment and nursing technology, complete first aid system, national medical insurance designated unit. The hospital has department of rehabilitation medicine, department of comprehensive treatment (including internal medicine and surgery), department of traditional Chinese medicine, medical imaging department, laboratory department and pharmacy department. The hospital has a strong medical technical force with more than 10 state-level qualified medical experts and regularly invites well-known foreign experts to give lectures, seminars and consultations.

The hospital has complete equipment for diagnosis and treatment, including: MRI, DR, BS automatic biochemical analyzer, four-d color doppler ultrasound, American QE bone densitometer and other large diagnostic equipment, as well as respiratory machine, sputum aspiration machine, 12-lead heart monitor, cardiac pacing and defibrillator and other large first-aid equipment. The department of rehabilitation medicine is provided with balance board, electric standing bed, standing frame (double, four persons), training escalator, balance bar, functional traction grid frame, four-wheel aid, adjustable sanding board, hemiplegic rehabilitation device, shoulder lifting training device, finger coordination training device, OT treatment bar, language rehabilitation training device, etc. Also has the ultra short wave treatment instrument, the magnetic field treatment instrument, the computer intermediate frequency treatment instrument, the electromagnetic wave treatment instrument, acupuncture, cupping and other physical treatment equipment.

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital
   
Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital
   
Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital


The rehabilitation department can carry out rehabilitation evaluation, various rehabilitation therapies: PT (exercise therapy), OT (homework therapy), ST (language therapy); There are also ultrashort wave therapy, magnetic field therapy, computer intermediate frequency therapy, electromagnetic wave therapy, acupuncture and moxibustion, cupping and other physical therapy methods. But the main treatment is the series of rehabilitation therapy. Medical imaging department can carry out MRI, DR, bone density measurement, color ultrasound (as required); Clinical laboratory can carry out the blood routine, urine routine, liver meritorious service is (alanine amino transferase, tianmen glycine amino transferase, total bilirubin, direct bilirubin, indirect bilirubin, total protein, albumin, globulin, albumin/globulin ratio, etc.), renal function, creatinine, uric acid and urea nitrogen), blood lipid (total cholesterol, triglycerides, high-density lipoprotein cholesterol (hdl-c), low density lipoprotein), blood sugar, can also according to need the examination of the blood rheology, five items of hepatitis b, (hepatitis b surface antigen, antibody of second liver antibody, hepatitis b surface antigen, hepatitis b, hepatitis b core antibody), etc.

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital

 

The hospital sets up single room, 2 rooms, 3 rooms and 4 rooms according to the needs of patients. The indoor facilities are complete, including treatment bed, wardrobe, bathroom, toilet, TV, air conditioning (cooling, hot air). Provide 24-hour hot water bath and drinking alkaline ionic water.

 

Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital Eaulier Rehabilitation Hospital


Our hospital is the first aili health rehabilitation hospital in China, the founder of aili health technology co., LTD. President zhang jun. Ellie therapeutic apparatus is headed by Mr Zhang Jun health series, at home and abroad by Chinese scientists, some Japanese scholars and medical elite team of more than ten years of research, using new science and technology and unique design of medical created a new type of electronic medical equipment, get the epigenetic ministry, the European Union, the United States preventive medical association medical instrument and attestation of Chinese food, medical equipment and other agencies, and the fifth world world health assembly & other; Product specific award ” Natural therapy 2010 Innovation award ” . Prior to the opening of our hospital, alehin therapy has been applied in Hong Kong, macau, Singapore, Malaysia, dubai, Saudi Arabia, treating a large number of patients with chronic diseases such as Parkinson's disease, alzheimer's disease, depression, autism, and achieved satisfactory curative effect. Practice has proved that ailijian series of rehabilitation therapy is effective, promising and worthy of further application.

Our hospital mainly adopts the characteristic therapy of our hospital Eaulier systemic current therapy Treatment of disease.Ellie health series of rehabilitation therapy is a special kind of new type low frequency pulse current, by a foot, hand and head of different neural reflex zone and the nerve center in the projection area of the head and special acupoints, effects on the human body, the prevention and treatment of diseases of a new type of electrotherapy, and coupled with PT, OT, ST rehabilitation therapy, and other physical therapy, regulating the central nervous system and vegetative nervous system function, enhance the brain's electrical activity, reduce the abnormal brain waves, induce rhythmic waves appear and grow in quantity, and activated in the inhibition of brain cells, promote the brain electrical activity ordering, In a state of disorder of the central nervous system and autonomic nervous system adjustment and recovery, improve physical vitality, delay the ageing of the cells, and lessening pain, significantly improve function of important organs such as heart and brain, give full play to its own self-healing threshold, promote the recovery of various diseases, especially in the treatment of some medical thought incurable diseases, such as Parkinson's disease, stroke sequelae, chronic diseases such as alzheimer's disease, depression, obtained satisfactory results, is widely used for cardio-cerebrovascular disease, nervous system disease, joint disease, disease, digestive, respiratory and endocrine system. Ailijian can stimulate specific meridians and meridians, dredge meridians, and activate qi, blood and viscera functions.

The main indications and contraindications of ailijian series of rehabilitation therapy:

1. Indications:
①Brain stroke sequelae, senile dementia (alzheimer's disease), cerebrovascular dementia, lewy body dementia, Parkinson's disease, multiple system atrophy, progressive nuclear paralysis, motor neurone disease, depression, autism, autism, etc.
②Osteoarthrosis, such as lumbar disc herniation, cervical spondylosis, periarthritis of shoulder, tennis elbow, fracture, rheumatoid arthritis and other rheumatoid arthritis.
③Cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, such as hypertension, coronary heart disease, cerebral infarction.
④Diabetes, especially type Ⅱ diabetes.
⑤Malignancy, 2 months after surgery or 1 month after cessation of chemotherapy;
⑥Others: varicose veins, gout, anemia, asthma, allergic purpura, cryptorchidism, hydrocele and subhealth.

2、Contraindications:
①The treatment is not affected by the installation of pacemaker in the body, generally smaller stents and steel plates, but patients with large metal foreign body in the heart and brain and other important organs should be careful, and watch and jewelry should be removed as much as possible during the treatment.
②Mobile phones should not be used during the treatment, otherwise it will have adverse effects on patients and mobile phones.
③Women's menstrual period, pregnant women and maternity within three months.
④A high fever.
⑤Bleeding disorders.
⑥Cannot be used in conjunction with other live instruments.
⑦There are serious cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, such as hypertension, coronary heart disease from small doses, closely observe the condition, abnormal conditions immediately stop treatment, and timely treatment.



 

>
Introduction

咨询电话:国内19896593603 香港66439983

可信组件

地址:辽宁省大连市金州区金石滩中心大街39号

电话:0411-87906161
国内咨询热线:19896593603

香港咨询热线:66439983

邮箱:hospital@eaulier.com

 

版权所有 大连爱丽健医院有限公司    

网站建设:中企动力大连     辽ICP备18017618号-1

保健,预防,治疗改善脑部疾病

Health Care Prevention And Treatment To Improve Brain Diseases

浏览量:

大连爱丽健医院有限公司位于中国美丽的海滨城市大连金石滩AAAAA级国家旅游度假区,医院依山傍水,坐落于群山和大海之间,风景秀丽,气候宜人;可以登大黑山游玩,在黄金海岸游泳、日光浴、沙浴,还可以洗温泉;交通方便,有公交车站和轻轨车站,乘车可直达大连市中心;是一个非常适于中、老年人疗养,特别是适于老年慢性疾病康复的最佳地区。

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院


医院是2013年1月筹建,2013年12月正式开业。医院共四层楼,占地面积为9000平方米。医院设置齐全,一楼有接待大厅、门诊、中医科、医学影像科、检验科、药剂科、食堂;二楼有康复治疗厅(大小各一);三楼为综合病房;四楼有医护办公室、康复科病房。

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院
   
爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院



医院有完善的医疗体系,先进的功能康复和个体化的医疗和护理技术,完备的急救系统,国家医疗保险定点单位。医院设有康复医学科、综合治疗科(包括内科、外科)、中医科、医学影像科、检验科、药剂科。医院医疗技术力量雄厚,有10多名国家级资质的医学专家及定期聘请国外知名专家讲学、研讨及会诊。

医院诊断、治疗设备齐全,包括:MRI、DR、BS全自动生化分析仪、四D彩超、美国QE骨密度仪等大型诊断设备,还有呼吸机、吸痰机、12导联心脏监护仪、心脏起搏及除颤机等大型急救设备。康复医学科设有平衡板、电动起立床、站立架(双人、四人)、训练扶梯、平衡杠、功能牵引网架、四轮助行器、可调式磨砂板、偏瘫康复器、肩抬举训练器、手指协调训练器、OT治疗棒、语言康复训练器等。还有超短波治疗仪、磁场治疗仪、电脑中频治疗仪、电磁波治疗仪、针灸、拔罐等其他物理治疗设备。

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院
   
爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院
   
爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院


可以开展项目:康复科可以开展康复评定、各种康复疗法:PT(运动疗法)、OT(作业疗法)、ST(语言疗法);还有超短波疗法、磁场疗法、电脑中频疗法、电磁波疗法、针灸、艾灸、拔罐等其他物理治疗方法;但主要治疗疗法是爱丽健系列康复治疗法。医学影像科可以开展MRI、DR、骨密度测定、彩超(根据需要);检验科可以开展血常规、尿常规、肝功(丙氨酸氨基转换酶、天门氨酸氨基转换酶、总胆红素、直接胆红素、间接胆红素、总蛋白、白蛋白、球蛋白、白蛋白/球蛋白比等)、肾功(肌酐、尿酸、尿素氮)、血脂(总胆固醇、甘油三酯、高密度脂蛋白、低密度脂蛋白)、血糖,根据需要还可以进行血液流变学、乙肝五项检查(乙肝表面抗原、乙肝表面抗体、乙肝抗原、乙肝抗体、乙肝核心抗体)等。

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院

 

医院根据病人需要设置单间、2人间、3人间、4人间;室内设备齐全,有治疗床、大衣柜、洗浴室、卫生间、电视、空调(供冷、热风);24小时提供热水洗浴和提供碱性离子水饮用。

 

爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院 爱丽健康复医院


本院是国内首家爱丽健康复医院,创办人是中国香港爱丽健医疗科技有限公司董事长张峻先生。爱丽健系列治疗器是以张峻先生为首,由中国科学家、一些日本学者及国内外医疗精英组成的团队经过10多年的研究,采用崭新的科学技术和独特的医学设计,创造出来的一种新型电子医疗设备,得到日本后生省、美国预防医学会、欧盟医疗器械及中国食品、医疗器械等机构认证,并获得第五界世界养生大会“特定产品奖”,2010年自然疗法“创新成果奖”。本院开院前,爱丽健疗法就已在香港、澳门、新加坡、马来西亚、迪拜、沙特等地应用,治疗了大量的帕金森、阿尔兹海默病、抑郁症、自闭症等慢性病患者,取得比较满意的疗效。实践证明爱丽健系列康复疗法疗效确定,很有发展前途,值得进一步推广应用。

本院主要是采用本院特色疗法—爱丽健系列康复疗法(Eaulier systemic current therapy)治疗疾病。爱丽健系列康复疗法是将一种特殊新型低频脉冲电流,通过足底、手掌和头部的不同神经中枢反射区、不同神经中枢在头部的投影区及特殊针灸穴位,作用于人体,预防和治疗疾病的一种新型电疗法,同时配合PT、OT、ST康复疗法和其他物理疗法,调节中枢神经系统和植物神经系统功能,增强脑细胞的电活动,减少异常脑电波,诱发节律性脑电波的出现和增多,并激活处于抑制状态的脑细胞,促进脑电活动有序化,使处于紊乱状态的中枢神经系统和自主神经系统得到调整和复苏,提高身体活力,延缓细胞老化,舒缓各种疼痛,显著提升心、脑等重要器官功能,充分发挥自身自愈阈值,促进各种疾病的康复,特别是治疗一些医学界认为不可治愈的疾病,如帕金森病、脑卒中后遗症、老年痴呆、抑郁等慢性疾病,取得满意的效果,广泛用于心脑血管病、神经系统疾病、骨关节疾病、以及消化、呼吸、内分泌等系统疾病。爱丽健通过刺激特定经络和穴位,疏通经脉,达到行气、活血,增强脏腑功能的作用。

爱丽健系列康复疗法主要适应症和禁忌症:

1、适应症:
①中枢神经系统疾病:脑卒中后遗症、老年性痴呆(阿尔兹海默病)、脑血管性痴呆、路易体痴呆、帕金森病、多系统萎缩、进行性核上麻痹、运动神经元病、抑郁症、孤独症、自闭症等。
②骨关节病,如腰间盘突出症、颈椎病、肩周炎、网球肘、骨折、风湿及类风湿性关节炎等。
③心脑血管病,如高血压、冠心病、脑梗塞等。
④糖尿病,特别是Ⅱ型糖尿病。
⑤恶性肿瘤,手术二个月后或化疗停止后一个月;
⑥其他:静脉曲张、痛风、贫血、哮喘、过敏性紫癜、隐睾症、鞘膜积液及亚健康等。

2、禁忌症:
①体内安装起博器、一般较小支架和钢板不影响治疗,但心脑等重要器官内有大金属异物者应慎用,治疗时尽可能取下手表、首饰。
②治疗过程中不能使用手机,否则会对患者和手机产生不利影响。
③妇女月经期、孕妇及产妇三个月内。
④高烧。
⑤出血疾病。
⑥不能与其它带电仪器共同使用。
⑦有严重心脑血管病,如高血压、冠心病等从小剂量开始,严密观察病情,出现异常情况立即停止治疗,并及时处理。



 

>
医院简介